Testimonials

Whitehall Carpet Cleaners review summary

5  51
4  1
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

58 Reviews

5on Google,Dec 14, 2018

Christie

Took wool rug that was filthy from my 4 kids & dogs they did odor clean process and the rug looks & smells brand new. Easy to work with and Jennifer is great! Thank you.


0on Facebook,Dec 07, 2018

Mo

My family got a new puppy who decided he loved the Berber carpet upstairs more than he loved the back yard. It was a mess! I planned to remove the carpets b/c I couldn’t deal, but decided to contact Whitehall to see if it could be saved. By the time the guys left, I felt like I had a new house! Amazing work, and professional service, as always! I refuse to go anywhere else. (And our puppy is finally house trained!)


0on Facebook,Nov 30, 2018

Penny Hardwicke

Wow! These guys are FABULOUS!!! I highly highly recommend them! Brandon and Will did an EXCELLENT JOB~~~ rug, carpet, and stairs!!! THANK YOU!!!


0on Facebook,Nov 21, 2018

Barbara Dale Carastro

Whitehall was able to schedule a convenient time, showed up on time, and did a great professional job for a reasonable price. Very pleased with their services.


5on Google,Nov 20, 2018

Nick

Was very professional and did a GREAT job.


5on Google,Nov 12, 2018

Brenda

We discovered we had a clogged pipe after running the washing machine late Friday night. I called Whitehall for my rugs and immediately they came out with big fans, dehumidifiers etc.. set them up. I’ve used them for years for carpets/rugs but didn’t know they did water restoration. They were wonderful to work with and probably saved us from more damage that otherwise we would never have seen. They are extremely professional and great to work with. I appreciate their quick response on a Sat morning. Highly recommended Whitehall and I thank them for their work!!!


5on Google,Nov 12, 2018

Sonya

Love the fact that carpets are dry by the end of the day. I've had cream carpets for years and they still look good with twice yearly cleaning from Whitehall Carpets.


5on Google,Nov 09, 2018

Sonjia

Very Professional!!! Great job on cleaning the high traffic areas!!


5on Google,Nov 05, 2018

Jo Ellen

Whitehall Carpet Cleaners did an amazing job at our home. They were able to remove some difficult stains from white carpet and a chair in my bedroom. Young men were pleasant,efficient and very hard working!!


5on Google,Nov 02, 2018

marianne

I called last minute and was accommodated promptly! Great service and carpets looked great. Fast, friendly service!


5on Google,Nov 02, 2018

Kathy

Excellent service! Will definitely use them again!


0on BirdEye,Nov 01, 2018

Linda

I had a great experience!!! They were timely and did a fantastic job!!! Will definitely use the company again👍🏾


0on Facebook,Oct 24, 2018

Neyle Scoggin

My 11 year old sectional had never been cleaned and Whitehall cleaners came out and cleaned it and it looks fantastic!! Like brand new!! Arrived early and took his time cleaning! Thrilled with the results!! Thank you!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


5on Google,Oct 19, 2018

Cameron

On time, pleasant, thorough and fast cleaning. The carpet looks amazing!


5on Google,Oct 17, 2018

Melanie

I have used Whitehall twice and will continue to use them. Their service team was on time and efficient. The work they did is top notch and my carpets looked brand new when they were finished. The price is highly competitive, if not better for the quality of the finished product.


5on Google,Sep 14, 2018

David

I was so happy with the professionalism of this company. I could not believe how effective the carpet cleaning was for the pet stains. Thank you so much!


0on Facebook,Aug 14, 2018

Mari Edwards

Great company, great people!! Always pleased with their commitment to doing an outstanding job every time. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!


5on Facebook,Jul 17, 2018

Jennifer

Great experience. The appointment setter was very personable and knowledgeable, they arrived at our residence a little early and that was great. The carpet cleaners/technicians were very nice, respectful, and personable. They did an excellent job on the carpets and there was no variance between the quote and the payout. Would highly recommend to friends and family!!


5on Google,Jun 26, 2018

Sarah

These guys were super speedy, professional, and polite. The carpets looked amazing and they were so courteous. Would definitely recommend them and we will be using them again in the future.


5on Google,May 10, 2018

Rhonda

Thank you Whitehall for coming through again with your hard work for cleanup. Awesome hardworking team.


5on Google,May 10, 2018

Tammy

WCC is very dependable and always gives great customer service. They are very knowledgeable and is the only company I would trust! Thanks WWC!